Skip to main content


Dr. Ben Moritz

Executive Director

Contact Ben Moritz

Michael Swank

Deputy Director/Chief Financial Officer

Contact Michael Swank
Diane McQueen

State Director for Adult Education

Contact Diane McQueen
Nicole Anderson

Education Programs Manager

Contact Nicole Anderson
Cathleen Reed

Executive Assistant & HSEC Administrator

Contact Cathleen Reed
Paris Edeburn

Chief Technology Officer

Contact Paris Edeburn
Jeffrey Smith

Senior Business Analyst

Contact Jeffrey Smith
Tully Holmes

Senior Programmer

Contact Tully Holmes

Chief Academic & Student Services Officer

Contact Ben Moritz
Cayse Cummings

Director of Business Operations

Contact Cayse Cummings
Rob Dennis

Chief Operations Officer

Contact Rob Dennis
Christy Klaassen

Policy Analyst

Contact Christy Klaassen